Thursday, May 24, 2012

Ao no Exorcist \ Blue Exorcist

 Title:Ao no Exorcist \ Blue Exorcist
Genre:Comedy, Action, Super natural,
Year:Dec 22, 2008 to Mar 22, 2009 
The story revolves around Rin Okumura, a teenager possessing abnormal strength and endurance who, along with his younger twin brother Yukio, was raised by Father Shiro Fujimoto. Soon after Yukio departs to study at the prestigious True Cross Academy, Rin learns that he is the son of Satan, the strongest of all demons. Witnessing Shiro dying to protect him, Rin ends up doing what his guardian asked him never to do: draw the demon-slaying blade Kurikara, which restrains his demonic powers, from its scabbard. From that moment on, Rin not only gains permanent demonic features like fangs, pointed ears, fiery "horns" and a tail, but also the power to ignite himself into blue flames that can destroy almost anything they touch.
At Shiro's funeral, Rin has an encounter with Mephisto Pheles, who agrees with Rin's wish to become an Exorcist like his guardian to become stronger and to defeat Satan (not to get confused with revenge for Rin has explained himself in one of the episodes and chapter). Rin enrolls at the True Cross Academy, which is actually the Japanese branch of an international organization dedicated to protect the human realm, Assiah, from demons and other creatures from the demon realm, Gehenna. Rin takes part in a special Exorcist course, the existence of which is known only by a few. Much to his surprise, he finds that his brother Yukio is already a veteran Exorcist and will be one of his teachers.

*Please dont click multiple links just one/Three at a time to prevent downloading problems on mediafire.
*To pass on the ads( just simply wait for 6 secs and click on "skip ad" button at the top left of the screen and then you will be redirected to your links.(Were very sorry for this ads)

 Note:Not All Files Have Ads To Prevent Annoyance of Our visitors.:)
100mb each
720p HD
Download Below:
Episode 1:Click Here
Episode 2:Click Here
Episode 3:Click Here

Episode 4:Click Here
Episode 5:Click Here
Episode 6:Click Here

Episode 7:Click Here
Episode 8:Click Here
Episode 9:Click Here

Episode10:Click Here
Episode11:Click Here
Episode12:Click Here

Episode13:Click Here
Episode14:Click Here
Episode15:Click Here

Episode16:Click Here
Episode17:Click Here
Episode18:Click Here

Episode19:CLick Here
Episode20:Click Here
Episode21:Click Here

Episode22:Click Here
Episode23:Click Here
Episode24: Click Here
Episode25: Click Here

 I'll Upload OVA's Soon

Please Share And Enjoy!!!!
For Questions Just Comment Below.

No comments:

Post a Comment